Wilson Bulldogs | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 4 - 2 | Overall Record: 9 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20186:00 PMvs Freedom 52 - 59Loss
    Tue, 12/11/20186:00 PMat Cedar Crest 44 - 53Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20186:00 PMat Lancaster McCaskey 67 - 32Win
    Sat, 12/15/20186:00 PMvs Emmaus 46 - 12Win
    Thu, 12/20/20187:30 PMat Reading High 52 - 47Win
    Sat, 12/22/20181:00 PMvs Hempfield 40 - 34Win
    Fri, 12/28/20187:30 PMat Warwick 43 - 31Win
    Sat, 12/29/20187:30 PMat Bishop McDevitt 42 - 55Loss
    Fri, 1/4/20197:15 PMvs Twin Valley 41 - 44Loss
    Mon, 1/7/20196:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 56 - 44Win
    Thu, 1/10/20196:00 PMat Exeter 33 - 23Win
    Sun, 1/13/201910:30 AMat Penn Charter 33 - 43Loss
    Tue, 1/15/20196:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 40 - 29Win
    Fri, 1/18/20197:30 PMvs Reading High 49 - 52Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20191:00 PMat Downingtown East  
    Mon, 1/21/20196:00 PMvs Palmyra 43 - 40Win
    Thu, 1/24/20196:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Sat, 1/26/201912:00 PMvs West Chester Rustin  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 2/1/20196:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Sat, 2/2/20196:00 PMvs Red Lion  
    Mon, 2/4/20196:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!