Twin Valley Raiders | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 4 - 1 | Overall Record: 12 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20186:00 PMvs Lancaster Mennonite 48 - 44Win
    Sat, 12/8/201812:00 PMvs Blue Mountain 45 - 27Win
    Tue, 12/11/20187:15 PMat Lampeter-Strasburg 43 - 58Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20187:15 PMvs Berks Catholic 51 - 44Win
    Fri, 12/14/20187:15 PMat Fleetwood 30 - 15Win
    Tue, 12/18/20187:15 PMvs Conrad Weiser 41 - 18Win
    Thu, 12/20/20187:15 PMat Muhlenberg 42 - 24Win
    Thu, 12/27/20181:00 PMat Washington Court (OH) 48 - 46Win
    Fri, 12/28/20187:00 PMat Bloom Carroll 49 - 34Win
    Fri, 1/4/20197:15 PMat Wilson 44 - 41Win
    Mon, 1/7/20197:15 PMvs Reading High 45 - 49Loss
    Thu, 1/10/20197:15 PMat Gov. Mifflin 39 - 36Win
    Fri, 1/11/20197:15 PMat Wyomissing 52 - 32Win
    Tue, 1/15/20197:15 PMvs Exeter 45 - 28Win
    Fri, 1/18/20196:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 1/19/20191:15 PMvs Great Valley  
    Tue, 1/22/20196:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Thu, 1/24/20196:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Sat, 1/26/20191:15 PMvs Hamburg  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:00 PMat Reading High  
    Fri, 2/1/20196:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Mon, 2/4/20196:00 PMat Exeter  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!