Tulpehocken Trojans | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20186:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Fri, 12/7/20186:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Sat, 12/8/20183:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Sat, 12/8/20186:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Thu, 12/13/20187:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Tue, 12/18/20187:15 PMvs Kutztown  
    Thu, 12/27/20186:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Fri, 12/28/20186:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Wed, 1/2/20197:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Fri, 1/4/20197:30 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Sat, 1/5/20191:30 PMat Veritas Academy  
    Mon, 1/7/20197:30 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 1/9/20196:00 PMat Antietam  
    Sat, 1/12/20191:00 PMvs Lancaster Country Day  
    Tue, 1/15/20196:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Fri, 1/18/20197:15 PMat Kutztown  
    Sat, 1/19/20197:30 PMat Northern Lebanon  
    Tue, 1/22/20196:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Thu, 1/24/20197:30 PMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 1/26/20192:30 PMat Schuylkill Haven  
    Tue, 1/29/20197:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Thu, 1/31/20196:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Sat, 2/2/20192:30 PMvs Upper Dauphin  
    Mon, 2/4/20196:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!