Tulpehocken Trojans | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 2 - 4 | Overall Record: 4 - 11
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20186:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 56 - 36Win
    Sat, 12/8/20183:30 PMvs Pequea Valley 26 - 57Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20187:00 PMat Hamburg 32 - 47Loss
    Tue, 12/18/20186:00 PMvs Kutztown 37 - 21Win
    Thu, 12/27/20187:30 PMvs Halifax 36 - 22Win
    Fri, 12/28/20187:30 PMat Littlestown 29 - 38Loss
    Wed, 1/2/20197:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 31 - 58Loss
    Fri, 1/4/20197:30 PMvs Wyomissing 37 - 61Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20191:30 PMat Veritas Academy 38 - 40Loss
    Mon, 1/7/20197:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 33 - 49Loss
    Wed, 1/9/20196:00 PMat Antietam 39 - 61Loss
    Sat, 1/12/20191:00 PMvs Lancaster Country Day 18 - 53Loss
    Tue, 1/15/20196:00 PMvs Oley Valley 38 - 47Loss
    Fri, 1/18/20197:15 PMat Kutztown 33 - 26Win
    Sat, 1/19/201912:00 PMat Northern Lebanon  
    Tue, 1/22/20196:00 PMvs Twin Valley 26 - 62Loss
    Thu, 1/24/20197:30 PMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 1/26/20191:00 PMat Schuylkill Haven  
    Tue, 1/29/20197:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Thu, 1/31/20196:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Sat, 2/2/20192:30 PMvs Upper Dauphin  
    Mon, 2/4/20196:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!