Upper Perkiomen Indians | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20186:00 PMat Tulpehocken 36 - 56Loss
    Tue, 12/11/20187:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Thu, 12/13/20187:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Fri, 12/14/20185:30 PMat Upper Merion  
    Tue, 12/18/20186:45 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Thu, 12/20/20185:30 PMat Methacton  
    Sat, 12/22/20181:00 PMvs Boyertown  
    Wed, 12/26/201812:00 AMat Octorara  
    Thu, 12/27/201812:00 AMat Octorara  
    Thu, 1/3/20196:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Sat, 1/5/20192:30 PMat Pottstown  
    Tue, 1/8/20197:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Fri, 1/11/20195:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Tue, 1/15/20195:30 PMat Norristown  
    Thu, 1/17/20195:30 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Sat, 1/19/20192:30 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Tue, 1/22/20196:45 PMat Phoenixville  
    Thu, 1/24/20195:30 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Tue, 1/29/20195:30 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Fri, 2/1/20196:45 PMvs Pottstown  
    Mon, 2/4/20197:15 PMat Kutztown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!