Pottsgrove Falcons | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 10 - 3 | Overall Record: 14 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20187:00 PMvs Allentown Central Catholic 24 - 40Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20184:00 PMvs Wyomissing 52 - 37Win
    Tue, 12/11/20186:45 PMvs Pottstown 48 - 39Win
    Fri, 12/14/20187:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 40 - 51Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20182:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 54 - 34Win
    Tue, 12/18/20186:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen 65 - 12Win
    Thu, 12/20/20186:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 51 - 43Win
    Sat, 12/22/201812:00 PMat Pequea Valley 51 - 37Win
    Fri, 12/28/20186:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 37 - 55Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20196:45 PMvs Upper Merion 50 - 29Win
    Sat, 1/5/20192:30 PMat Phoenixville 46 - 33Win
    Tue, 1/8/20196:45 PMat Pottstown 68 - 45Win
    Fri, 1/11/20197:00 PMat Methacton 38 - 55Loss
    Sat, 1/12/20193:00 PMat Liberty 42 - 29Win
    Tue, 1/15/20196:45 PMat Boyertown 51 - 48Win
    Thu, 1/17/20197:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 32 - 30Win
    Sat, 1/19/201912:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 63 - 20Win
    Tue, 1/22/20196:45 PMat Upper Merion 58 - 39Win
    Thu, 1/24/20197:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:45 PMat Norristown  
    Fri, 2/1/20195:30 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Sat, 2/2/20191:30 PMat Great Valley  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!