Exeter Eagles | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 6 - 4 | Overall Record: 12 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/26/20194:15 PMat Lebanon 6 - 5Win
    Fri, 3/29/20194:00 PMvs Central Dauphin 7 - 8Loss
    Sat, 3/30/20194:00 PMat Manheim Township 3 - 7Loss
    Mon, 4/1/20194:00 PMvs Garden Spot 16 - 9Win
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 5 - 7Loss
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 PMvs Central Dauphin East 9 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/8/20194:00 PMvs Reading High 4 - 3Win
    Wed, 4/10/20197:00 PMat Muhlenberg 4 - 1Win
    Tue, 4/16/20194:15 PMat Wilson 4 - 13Loss
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 7 - 6Win
    Thu, 4/18/20194:00 PMvs McCaskey 4 - 2Win
    Mon, 4/22/20194:00 PMvs Fleetwood 4 - 0Win
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 8 - 4Win
    Sat, 4/27/20191:00 PMat Reading High 6 - 3Win
    Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 8 - 3Win
    Wed, 5/1/20194:00 PMvs Wilson 4 - 10Loss
    Thu, 5/2/20193:45 PMat Great Valley 11 - 8Win
    Mon, 5/6/20194:15 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 13Loss
    Tue, 5/7/20194:15 PMat Cocalico 6 - 10Loss
    Thu, 5/9/20197:00 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 7Loss
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!