Kutztown Cougars | Field hockey

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Field hockey 
    League Record: 0 - 4 | Overall Record: 1 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/201811:00 AMvs Conrad Weiser 0 - 6Loss
    Tue, 9/4/20184:00 PMvs Pottstown 0 - 1Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20184:00 PMvs York Vo-Tech 4 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/8/201811:00 AMat Schuylkill Valley 0 - 8Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20184:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20184:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 0 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/15/201810:00 AMat Fleetwood 0 - 8Loss
    Tue, 9/18/20184:00 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 7Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20184:00 PMvs Oley Valley 0 - 11Loss
    Sat, 9/22/201810:00 AMvs Ephrata  
    Mon, 9/24/20186:00 PMat Berks Catholic 0 - 7Loss
    Thu, 9/27/20184:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Sat, 9/29/20189:00 AMat Hamburg  
    Tue, 10/2/20186:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Thu, 10/4/20184:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Sat, 10/6/20181:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Tue, 10/9/20186:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Wed, 10/10/20184:00 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!