Oley Valley Lynx | Field hockey

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Field hockey 
    League Record: 8 - 0 | Overall Record: 25 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/201810:00 AMat Stroudsburg 2 - 1Win
    Tue, 9/4/20186:00 PMvs Unionville 5 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/6/20186:00 PMvs Wyomissing 7 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/8/20189:00 AMat State College 6 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/8/201810:00 AMat Manheim Central 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/11/20185:30 PMat Methacton 3 - 2Win
    Thu, 9/13/20184:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 8 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/15/201810:00 AMat Upper Perkiomen 5 - 1Win
    Tue, 9/18/20185:30 PMat Tulpehocken 10 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/20/20184:00 PMat Kutztown 11 - 0Win
    Sun, 9/23/20189:00 AMat Donegal 3 - 5Loss
    Fri, 9/28/20184:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 9 - 0Win
    Mon, 10/1/20184:00 PMat Wyomissing 8 - 0Win
    Tue, 10/2/20186:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 12 - 0Win
    Thu, 10/4/20185:00 PMat Crestwood 7 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/6/20181:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 5 - 2Win
    Tue, 10/9/20186:00 PMvs Kutztown 15 - 0Win
    Wed, 10/10/20186:00 PMvs Boyertown 9 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/13/20181:00 PMvs Fleetwood 9 - 0Win
    Mon, 10/15/20187:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 4 - 1Win
    Wed, 10/17/20187:00 PMvs Exeter 3 - 2Win
    Wed, 10/24/20187:00 PMvs Camp Hill 9 - 3Win
    Sat, 10/27/20183:00 PMat Susquenita 6 - 0Win
    Wed, 10/31/20187:30 PMat Bermudian Springs 5 - 0Win
    Sat, 11/3/20181:00 PMvs Greenwood 1 - 2Loss
    Tue, 11/6/20186:00 PMvs Forbes Road 5 - 0Win
    Sat, 11/10/201811:00 AMat New Hope-Solebury 2 - 0Win
    Tue, 11/13/20186:30 PMat Newport  
    League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!