Wilson Bulldogs | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/11/20194:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Sat, 3/16/201911:00 AMvs Emmaus 2 - 3Loss
    Mon, 3/18/20194:00 PMvs Cedar Crest 0 - 5Loss
    Sat, 3/23/201910:00 AMat Red Lion  
    Wed, 3/27/20193:30 PMat Reading High  
    Sat, 3/30/201910:00 AMvs Manheim Township  
    Mon, 4/1/20194:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Mon, 4/8/20193:30 PMat Exeter  
    Wed, 4/10/20193:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 4/12/20193:30 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Sat, 4/13/20199:30 AMat Conestoga Valley  
    Mon, 4/15/20193:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Tennis League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!