Exeter Eagles | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/18/20193:30 PMvs Antietam  
    Fri, 3/22/20193:30 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Wed, 3/27/20193:30 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Fri, 3/29/20194:00 PMvs Hempfield  
    Mon, 4/1/20193:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 4/3/20193:30 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 4/8/20193:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Wed, 4/10/201912:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Mon, 4/15/20193:30 PMat Twin Valley  
    Wed, 4/17/20193:30 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Thu, 4/18/20194:00 PMat Cocalico  
    Thu, 4/18/20194:00 PMvs Manheim Central  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Tennis League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!