Hamburg Hawks | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 3/27/20193:30 PMat Kutztown  
    Thu, 3/28/20193:30 PMvs Antietam  
    Sat, 3/30/20193:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Mon, 4/1/20193:30 PMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 4/6/201910:00 PMat Blue Mountain  
    Mon, 4/8/20193:30 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Thu, 4/11/20193:30 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Fri, 4/12/20193:30 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Mon, 4/15/20193:30 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Wed, 4/17/20193:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Tennis League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!