Spring-Ford Rams | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 4 - 1 | Overall Record: 20 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/15/20187:00 PMat Wissahickon 60 - 14Win
    Sat, 12/15/20187:00 PMat Penncrest 52 - 18Win
    Sat, 12/15/20187:00 PMat Abington 46 - 20Win
    Sat, 12/15/20187:00 PMat Upper Darby 53 - 21Win
    Sat, 12/15/20187:00 PMat Pennsbury 62 - 9Win
    Sat, 12/22/20184:00 PMvs Norristown 66 - 12Win
    Thu, 1/3/20196:30 PMat Easton 29 - 39Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Archbishop Wood 61 - 18Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Council Rock North 41 - 27Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Downingtown West 44 - 23Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Ridley 51 - 23Win
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMvs Methacton 50 - 13Win
    Thu, 1/10/20197:00 PMvs Council Rock South 15 - 45Loss
    Sat, 1/12/20197:00 PMat Central Bucks East 54 - 15Win
    Wed, 1/16/20196:30 PMvs Boyertown 44 - 15Win
    Wed, 1/23/20196:30 PMat Owen J. Roberts 28 - 34Loss
    Thu, 1/24/20197:00 PMat West Chester Rustin 41 - 23Win
    Thu, 1/31/20196:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 55 - 11Win
    Fri, 2/1/20197:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 31 - 23Win
    Sat, 2/2/20197:00 PMvs Council Rock South 25 - 42Loss
    Tue, 2/5/20196:30 PMvs Wilson 39 - 26Win
    Thu, 2/7/20198:00 PMat Cathedral Prep 19 - 47Loss
    Fri, 2/8/201910:00 AMvs Owen J. Roberts 30 - 25Win
    Fri, 2/8/20197:00 PMat Seneca Valley 32 - 28Win
    Sat, 2/9/20199:00 AMvs Cannon McMillan 26 - 39Loss
    Wed, 2/13/20196:15 PMat Coatesville 59 - 15Win
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!