Spring-Ford Rams | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 2 - 0 | Overall Record: 6 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/22/20184:00 PMvs Norristown 66 - 12Win
    Thu, 1/3/20196:30 PMat Easton 28 - 39Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Archbishop Wood 61 - 18Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Council Rock North 41 - 27Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Downingtown West 44 - 23Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Ridley 51 - 23Win
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMvs Methacton 50 - 13Win
    Thu, 1/10/20197:00 PMvs Council Rock South 15 - 45Loss
    Wed, 1/16/20196:30 PMvs Boyertown  
    Wed, 1/23/20196:30 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Wed, 1/30/20196:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Tue, 2/5/20196:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Wed, 2/13/20196:15 PMat Coatesville  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!