Owen J. Roberts Wildcats | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 6 - 0 | Overall Record: 19 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMat Dallas 58 - 18Win
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMat Garnet Valley 42 - 27Win
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMat Council Rock North 38 - 31Win
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMat Unionville 63 - 11Win
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs Bethlehem Liberty 8 - 61Loss
    Wed, 12/12/20186:30 PMvs Pottstown 65 - 6Win
    Wed, 12/19/20186:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 52 - 16Win
    Sun, 1/6/20197:00 PMat Wissahickon 49 - 28Win
    Sun, 1/6/20197:00 PMat Executive Education Academy Charter 84 - 0Win
    Sun, 1/6/20197:00 PMvs Malvern Prep 21 - 47Loss
    Sun, 1/6/20197:00 PMat Pennridge 65 - 18Win
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMat Boyertown 44 - 24Win
    Wed, 1/16/20196:30 PMvs Norristown 55 - 18Win
    Wed, 1/23/20196:30 PMvs Spring-Ford 34 - 28Win
    Thu, 1/24/20197:00 PMat Hatboro-Horsham 53 - 16Win
    Wed, 1/30/20196:30 PMat Methacton 58 - 12Win
    Fri, 2/1/20196:00 PMat Garnet Valley 37 - 30Win
    Fri, 2/1/20197:00 PMat Spring-Ford 23 - 31Loss
    Sat, 2/2/20191:00 PMat Neshaminy 43 - 25Win
    Sat, 2/2/20197:00 PMat Boyertown 41 - 26Win
    Mon, 2/4/20197:00 PMvs Cumberland Valley 40 - 28Win
    Thu, 2/7/20198:00 PMvs Kiski Area 12 - 50Loss
    Fri, 2/8/201910:00 AMat Spring-Ford 25 - 30Loss
    Thu, 2/14/20197:00 PMat Pottsgrove 50 - 27Win
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!