Pottsgrove Falcons | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 4 - 0 | Overall Record: 6 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/12/20187:00 PMat Norristown 39 - 34Win
    Wed, 12/19/20187:00 PMat Pottstown 58 - 18Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Kutztown 60 - 24Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Twin Valley 48 - 36Win
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMvs Pope John Paul II 42 - 39Win
    Sat, 1/12/201911:00 AMvs Perkiomen Valley 27 - 48Loss
    Wed, 1/16/20197:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 45 - 30Win
    Wed, 1/23/20197:00 PMat Upper Merion  
    Wed, 1/30/20197:00 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Thu, 1/31/20196:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 2/6/20196:30 PMat Oley Valley  
    Sat, 2/9/201912:00 PMat Downingtown East  
    Wed, 2/13/20196:30 PMat Wilson  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!