Oley Valley Lynx | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 1 - 5 | Overall Record: 3 - 11
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/12/201812:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 43 - 15Win
    Thu, 12/13/20186:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 15 - 63Loss
    Wed, 12/19/20186:30 PMat Wilson 12 - 66Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20196:30 PMat Reading High 22 - 52Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Lebanon 42 - 26Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 16 - 63Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Donegal 30 - 49Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Hershey 34 - 36Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Cedar Crest 51 - 30Win
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMat Twin Valley 36 - 37Loss
    Wed, 1/16/20196:30 PMvs Exeter 25 - 50Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20197:00 PMvs Exeter 18 - 49Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20197:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 18 - 47Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20197:00 PMvs Downingtown West 18 - 57Loss
    Wed, 1/23/20196:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 2/1/20196:30 PMat Upper Merion  
    Wed, 2/6/20196:30 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Tue, 2/12/20197:00 PMat Annville-Cleona  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!