Reading High Red Knights | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 4 - 3 | Overall Record: 19 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs Downingtown East 30 - 48Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMat Ephrata 48 - 24Win
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs Hempfield 20 - 55Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs Stroudsburg 9 - 60Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMat Lower Dauphin 47 - 30Win
    Wed, 12/12/20186:30 PMvs Wilson 15 - 57Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20186:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 46 - 25Win
    Sat, 12/15/20187:00 PMat Middletown 39 - 34Win
    Sat, 12/15/20187:00 PMat Warwick 52 - 30Win
    Sat, 12/15/20187:00 PMat Littlestown 51 - 22Win
    Wed, 12/19/20186:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 27 - 42Loss
    Thu, 12/20/20187:00 PMat Garden Spot 33 - 41Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20196:30 PMvs Oley Valley 52 - 22Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 18 - 34Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Kennard-Dale 48 - 16Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Elco 48 - 30Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Penn Wood 66 - 6Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Kennett 64 - 10Win
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMat Exeter 37 - 36Win
    Wed, 1/16/20196:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 16 - 43Loss
    Thu, 1/17/20196:30 PMat Twin Valley 59 - 18Win
    Wed, 1/23/20196:30 PMat Muhlenberg 66 - 6Win
    Sat, 2/2/20197:00 PMat East Pennsboro 46 - 21Win
    Sat, 2/2/20197:00 PMat Elco 40 - 30Win
    Mon, 2/4/20197:00 PMat Lower Merion 46 - 13Win
    Tue, 2/5/20197:00 PMat Lancaster McCaskey 50 - 21Win
    Thu, 2/7/20196:30 PMvs Central Dauphin East 58 - 16Win
    Fri, 2/8/20197:00 PMat Conestoga Valley 6 - 68Loss
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!