Reading High Red Knights | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20188:00 AMat Ephrata  
    Wed, 12/12/20186:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Thu, 12/13/20186:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Sat, 12/15/20189:00 AMvs Reading High  
    Wed, 12/19/20186:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Thu, 12/20/20187:00 PMat Garden Spot  
    Thu, 1/3/20196:30 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMat Exeter  
    Sat, 1/12/20197:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Wed, 1/16/20196:30 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Thu, 1/17/20196:30 PMat Twin Valley  
    Wed, 1/23/20196:30 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 1/30/20197:00 PMat Lancaster McCaskey  
    Thu, 1/31/20197:00 PMat Conestoga Valley  
    Sat, 2/2/201910:00 AMvs Reading High  
    Thu, 2/7/20196:30 PMvs Central Dauphin East  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!