Brandywine Heights Bullets | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 1 - 0 | Overall Record: 1 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/12/20186:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 52 - 15Win
    Thu, 12/13/20186:30 PMat Reading High 25 - 46Loss
    Wed, 12/19/20186:30 PMat Hamburg  
    Fri, 12/21/20186:00 PMvs Palmerton  
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMat Kutztown  
    Wed, 1/16/20194:30 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Tue, 1/22/20196:30 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Wed, 1/23/20196:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 1/26/201910:00 AMvs Kennard-Dale  
    Thu, 1/31/20196:30 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Wed, 2/6/20196:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!