Wyomissing Spartans | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 4 - 2 | Overall Record: 17 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20189:00 AMat Upper Perkiomen 35 - 33Win
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMat Upper Merion 60 - 34Win
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs Pennsbury 20 - 43Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20185:00 PMat Pequea Valley 42 - 34Win
    Wed, 12/19/20186:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 51 - 13Win
    Sat, 12/22/20182:00 PMvs Schuylkill Haven 72 - 12Win
    Sat, 12/22/201811:00 PMvs Kutztown 51 - 27Win
    Thu, 1/3/20194:00 PMvs Hamburg 3 - 65Loss
    Mon, 1/7/20194:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 60 - 9Win
    Mon, 1/7/20197:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 75 - 6Win
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 27 - 51Loss
    Wed, 1/16/20194:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 42 - 33Win
    Fri, 1/25/20197:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 9 - 62Loss
    Sat, 1/26/20197:00 PMat Chestnut Hill 42 - 33Win
    Sat, 1/26/20197:00 PMat Martin Luther King 63 - 15Win
    Sat, 1/26/20197:00 PMat Penn Wood 58 - 15Win
    Sat, 1/26/20197:00 PMat Westtown School 51 - 27Win
    Sat, 1/26/20197:00 PMvs Conestoga 29 - 45Loss
    Mon, 1/28/20196:00 PMat Octorara 12 - 58Loss
    Sat, 2/2/20197:00 PMat Springfield Township 47 - 30Win
    Sat, 2/2/20197:00 PMat Wallenpaupack 40 - 39Win
    Sat, 2/2/20197:00 PMvs Octorara 9 - 59Loss
    Sat, 2/2/20197:00 PMat Northeast 43 - 34Win
    Wed, 2/6/20196:00 PMat Hanover 57 - 23Win
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!