Upper Perkiomen Indians | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 2 - 1 | Overall Record: 4 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20189:00 AMvs Wyomissing 33 - 35Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs West Chester Henderson 11 - 62Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs Central High 45 - 36Win
    Wed, 12/19/20186:30 PMat Pope John Paul II 45 - 24Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Dallastown 15 - 66Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Faith Christian 21 - 48Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Tamaqua 27 - 48Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Pottsville 25 - 43Loss
    Wed, 1/9/20197:00 PMvs Upper Merion 64 - 6Win
    Wed, 1/16/20197:00 PMat Pottsgrove 30 - 45Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20197:00 PMvs Downingtown West 28 - 50Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20197:00 PMvs Exeter 24 - 48Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20197:00 PMat Oley Valley 47 - 18Win
    Wed, 1/23/20196:30 PMat Phoenixville  
    Wed, 1/30/20196:30 PMat Pottstown  
    Sat, 2/2/20199:00 AMat Cedar Crest  
    Tue, 2/5/20196:30 PMvs Southern Lehigh  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!