Muhlenberg Muhls | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 0 - 5 | Overall Record: 1 - 11
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/12/201812:00 PMat Oley Valley 15 - 43Loss
    Mon, 12/17/20186:30 PMvs Wilson 12 - 63Loss
    Wed, 12/19/20186:30 PMat Exeter 12 - 67Loss
    Wed, 1/2/201912:00 PMat Twin Valley 29 - 36Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Delone Catholic 24 - 47Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Biglerville 18 - 48Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Hempfield 3 - 63Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Northeastern 18 - 42Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs South Western 6 - 78Loss
    Mon, 1/7/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing 9 - 60Loss
    Mon, 1/7/20197:00 PMat Tulpehocken 30 - 24Win
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMat Daniel Boone 6 - 69Loss
    Wed, 1/16/20196:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 1/23/20196:30 PMvs Reading High  
    Wed, 2/6/20196:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!