Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 5 - 2 | Overall Record: 12 - 10
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20189:00 AMvs Bethlehem Liberty 3 - 72Loss
    Sat, 12/8/201811:30 AMat Harry S Truman 40 - 32Win
    Sat, 12/8/201812:45 PMat Interboro 56 - 19Win
    Sat, 12/8/20182:00 PMat Boyertown 15 - 56Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs Council Rock North 32 - 43Loss
    Wed, 12/12/20186:30 PMat Twin Valley 48 - 21Win
    Wed, 12/19/20186:30 PMat Reading High 42 - 27Win
    Fri, 12/21/20186:30 PMvs Exeter 54 - 25Win
    Thu, 1/3/20196:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 28 - 34Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Berlin Brothersvalley 36 - 34Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Camp Hill 49 - 27Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Faith Christian 40 - 32Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Tamaqua 42 - 22Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Hamburg 12 - 58Loss
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMat Wilson 27 - 41Loss
    Wed, 1/16/20196:30 PMat Muhlenberg 72 - 3Win
    Sat, 1/19/201912:30 PMat Dallastown 7 - 61Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20192:00 PMat Hempfield 31 - 46Loss
    Wed, 1/23/20196:30 PMvs Oley Valley 65 - 9Win
    Fri, 1/25/20197:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 42 - 22Win
    Fri, 1/25/20197:00 PMvs Wilson 25 - 46Loss
    Wed, 2/6/20197:00 PMvs Manheim Central 34 - 35Loss
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!