Twin Valley Raiders | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20189:00 AMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Wed, 12/12/20186:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 12/15/20188:00 AMat Kutztown  
    Wed, 12/19/20186:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 1/2/201912:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 1/5/20198:00 AMvs Kutztown  
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Fri, 1/11/20199:00 AMvs Twin Valley  
    Sat, 1/12/20199:00 AMvs Twin Valley  
    Wed, 1/16/20196:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Thu, 1/17/20196:30 PMvs Reading High  
    Tue, 1/22/20196:30 PMat Exeter  
    Sat, 1/26/20199:00 AMat Sun Valley  
    Sat, 2/2/20198:00 AMat Elco  
    Wed, 2/6/20196:30 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Sat, 2/9/20198:00 AMvs Twin Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!