Pottsgrove Falcons | Boys lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys lacrosse 
    League Record: 0 - 7 | Overall Record: 1 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 4/1/20194:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 6 - 3Win
    Wed, 4/3/20193:45 PMvs Methacton 5 - 10Loss
    Thu, 4/4/20193:45 PMat Spring-Ford 0 - 16Loss
    Tue, 4/9/20193:45 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Thu, 4/11/20193:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 6 - 11Loss
    Tue, 4/16/20193:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley 4 - 17Loss
    Thu, 4/18/20193:45 PMvs Phoenixville 5 - 9Loss
    Tue, 4/30/20193:45 PMvs Interboro 4 - 11Loss
    Thu, 5/2/20193:45 PMat Boyertown 1 - 13Loss
    Fri, 5/3/20193:45 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Mon, 5/6/20193:45 PMvs Archbishop Carroll  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!