Phoenixville Phantoms | Boys lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys lacrosse 
    League Record: 4 - 3 | Overall Record: 7 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20196:00 PMvs Devon Prep 14 - 2Win
    Tue, 3/26/20193:45 PMvs Kennett 3 - 10Loss
    Fri, 3/29/20196:00 PMvs Oxford  
    Sat, 3/30/201911:00 AMat Wyomissing 12 - 4Win
    Tue, 4/2/20193:45 PMvs Interboro 10 - 6Win
    Thu, 4/4/20193:45 PMat Boyertown 5 - 7Loss
    Tue, 4/9/20193:45 PMvs Methacton 7 - 4Win
    Thu, 4/11/20193:45 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Tue, 4/16/20193:45 PMvs Pope John Paul II 9 - 6Win
    Thu, 4/18/20193:45 PMat Pottsgrove 9 - 5Win
    Mon, 4/22/20193:45 PMat Twin Valley 9 - 4Win
    Thu, 4/25/20193:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 4 - 8Loss
    Fri, 4/26/20194:00 PMat Frankford  
    Tue, 4/30/20193:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 6 - 13Loss
    Thu, 5/2/20193:45 PMat Upper Merion  
    Mon, 5/6/20197:00 PMvs Great Valley  
    Tue, 5/7/20197:00 PMat Coatesville  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!