Twin Valley Raiders | Boys lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys lacrosse 
    League Record: 1 - 5 | Overall Record: 2 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20194:00 PMat Oxford  
    Mon, 3/25/20193:45 PMvs Lancaster Country Day  
    Wed, 3/27/20197:00 PMvs Coatesville 12 - 5Win
    Fri, 3/29/20194:00 PMat Lampeter-Strasburg  
    Mon, 4/1/20196:30 PMat Garden Spot  
    Tue, 4/2/20195:45 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 10Loss
    Thu, 4/4/20193:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 13Loss
    Tue, 4/9/20197:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 8 - 10Loss
    Thu, 4/11/20193:45 PMvs Wyomissing 7 - 2Win
    Fri, 4/12/20193:45 PMvs Ephrata  
    Mon, 4/15/20197:00 PMvs Oxford  
    Tue, 4/16/20197:00 PMat Exeter 6 - 10Loss
    Thu, 4/18/20193:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 2 - 13Loss
    Mon, 4/22/20193:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Mon, 4/22/20193:45 PMvs Lower Dauphin  
    Tue, 4/23/20197:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 4/25/20193:45 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Tue, 4/30/20197:00 PMat Wilson  
    League/Div: Berks - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!