Conrad Weiser Scouts | Boys lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys lacrosse 
    League Record: 5 - 4 | Overall Record: 11 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/23/201911:00 AMat Conestoga Valley 11 - 3Win
    Mon, 3/25/20196:30 PMvs Garden Spot 8 - 1Win
    Wed, 3/27/20194:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 8 - 7Win
    Fri, 3/29/20193:45 PMat Downingtown West 0 - 11Loss
    Tue, 4/2/20195:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 12 - 3Win
    Thu, 4/4/20195:45 PMat Muhlenberg 16 - 0Win
    Sat, 4/6/201910:00 AMvs Daniel Boone 9 - 6Win
    Tue, 4/9/20197:00 PMvs Twin Valley 10 - 8Win
    Thu, 4/11/20195:45 PMat Daniel Boone 9 - 2Win
    Tue, 4/16/20195:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 6 - 7Loss
    Thu, 4/18/20195:45 PMvs Wilson 2 - 17Loss
    Sun, 4/21/201912:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Tue, 4/23/20195:45 PMat Wyomissing 14 - 2Win
    Thu, 4/25/20195:45 PMvs Exeter 7 - 13Loss
    Fri, 4/26/20194:00 PMvs Eastern York  
    Sat, 4/27/201910:00 AMat Cocalico 15 - 5Win
    Tue, 4/30/20195:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 2 - 7Loss
    Thu, 5/2/20195:45 PMvs Lampeter-Strasburg 2 - 11Loss
    Fri, 5/3/20195:45 PMvs Ephrata 5 - 14Loss
    Tue, 5/14/20197:00 PMvs Lampeter-Strasburg 8 - 6Win
    League/Div: Berks - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!