Wilson Bulldogs | Boys lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys lacrosse 
    League Record: 9 - 0 | Overall Record: 17 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/23/201911:00 AMat Owen J. Roberts 7 - 5Win
    Tue, 3/26/20194:00 PMat Malvern Prep 4 - 13Loss
    Thu, 3/28/20194:00 PMvs Central Bucks East 4 - 8Loss
    Sat, 3/30/201911:00 AMvs Parkland 4 - 10Loss
    Tue, 4/2/20195:45 PMvs Exeter 10 - 3Win
    Thu, 4/4/20195:45 PMat Daniel Boone 16 - 1Win
    Sat, 4/6/20194:00 PMat Pennridge 12 - 5Win
    Tue, 4/9/20195:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 9 - 4Win
    Thu, 4/11/20195:45 PMat Berks Catholic 11 - 3Win
    Tue, 4/16/20194:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 14 - 7Win
    Thu, 4/18/20195:45 PMat Conrad Weiser 17 - 2Win
    Sat, 4/20/201911:00 AMvs Emmaus 12 - 10Win
    Tue, 4/23/20195:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 21 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/25/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing 16 - 2Win
    Sat, 4/27/201910:00 AMat Hershey 10 - 5Win
    Tue, 4/30/20197:00 PMvs Twin Valley 14 - 4Win
    Wed, 5/1/20196:00 PMvs Boyertown 9 - 7Win
    Tue, 5/7/20197:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 13 - 4Win
    Thu, 5/9/20198:00 PMvs Exeter 12 - 3Win
    Thu, 5/16/20197:00 PMat South Western 13 - 10Win
    Tue, 5/21/20197:00 PMvs Palmyra 8 - 9Loss
    League/Div: Berks - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!