Upper Merion Vikings | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 1 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20193:45 PMat Lower Merion 15 - 11Win
    Tue, 3/26/20193:45 PMvs Council Rock North  
    Fri, 3/29/20193:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Tue, 4/2/20193:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Thu, 4/4/20193:45 PMat Boyertown  
    Mon, 4/8/20193:45 PMvs Pottstown  
    Wed, 4/10/20193:45 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Fri, 4/12/20193:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Tue, 4/16/20193:45 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Thu, 4/18/20193:45 PMat Phoenixville  
    Mon, 4/22/20193:45 PMat Interboro  
    Tue, 4/23/20197:00 PMat Methacton  
    Thu, 4/25/20193:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Mon, 4/29/20193:45 PMat Pottstown  
    Wed, 5/1/20193:45 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Fri, 5/3/20193:45 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Wed, 5/8/20193:30 PMvs Jenkintown  
    Fri, 5/10/20193:45 PMat Springfield (Montgomery County)  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!