Pope John Paul II Golden Panthers | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 4 - 6 | Overall Record: 4 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/29/20193:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Tue, 4/2/20193:45 PMat Pottsgrove 16 - 19Loss
    Thu, 4/4/20197:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 1 - 14Loss
    Fri, 4/5/20193:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 20 - 4Win
    Mon, 4/8/20193:45 PMvs Phoenixville 13 - 15Loss
    Wed, 4/10/20193:45 PMat Pottstown 18 - 8Win
    Fri, 4/12/20193:45 PMat Norristown  
    Tue, 4/16/20193:45 PMvs Upper Merion 7 - 12Loss
    Wed, 4/24/20193:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 13 - 16Loss
    Thu, 4/25/20193:45 PMvs Pottsgrove 12 - 15Loss
    Mon, 4/29/20193:45 PMat Phoenixville  
    Wed, 5/1/20193:45 PMvs Pottstown 12 - 8Win
    Fri, 5/3/20193:45 PMat Upper Merion 15 - 14Win
    Wed, 5/8/20197:00 PMat Mount St. Joseph 8 - 18Loss
    Thu, 5/9/20197:00 PMat Gwynedd Mercy Academy 9 - 10Loss
    Tue, 5/14/20197:00 PMat New Hope-Solebury 11 - 16Loss
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!