Phoenixville Phantoms | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 1 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/23/201912:00 PMat Penncrest 12 - 13Loss
    Tue, 3/26/20193:45 PMat Kennett  
    Fri, 3/29/20193:45 PMat Upper Merion  
    Tue, 4/2/20193:45 PMvs Pottstown 0 - 0Tie
    Thu, 4/4/20193:45 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Mon, 4/8/20193:45 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Tue, 4/9/20193:30 PMat Great Valley  
    Wed, 4/10/20193:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Fri, 4/12/20193:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Tue, 4/16/20193:45 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Thu, 4/18/20193:45 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Tue, 4/23/20193:45 PMvs Norristown  
    Thu, 4/25/20193:45 PMat Pottstown  
    Mon, 4/29/20193:45 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Wed, 5/1/20196:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Fri, 5/3/20193:45 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Mon, 5/6/20193:45 PMvs Allentown Central Catholic  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!