Spring-Ford Rams | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 7 - 2 | Overall Record: 11 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/23/201911:00 AMvs Conestoga 7 - 16Loss
    Tue, 3/26/20193:45 PMat Avon Grove 20 - 12Win
    Thu, 3/28/20193:45 PMvs Phoenixville 20 - 10Win
    Fri, 3/29/20193:45 PMvs Norristown  
    Tue, 4/2/20197:30 PMvs Methacton 12 - 10Win
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 AMat Wilson 18 - 15Win
    Mon, 4/8/20195:30 PMvs Boyertown 13 - 9Win
    Wed, 4/10/20197:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Fri, 4/12/20193:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Tue, 4/16/20193:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley 14 - 13Win
    Thu, 4/18/20193:45 PMat Norristown  
    Wed, 4/24/20193:45 PMat Pope John Paul II 16 - 13Win
    Thu, 4/25/20197:00 PMat Methacton 9 - 11Loss
    Fri, 4/26/20197:00 PMvs Central Bucks West 11 - 14Loss
    Mon, 4/29/20193:45 PMat Boyertown 18 - 14Win
    Wed, 5/1/20193:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 11 - 19Loss
    Fri, 5/3/20197:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 11 - 9Win
    Sat, 5/4/20195:30 PMvs Plymouth-Whitemarsh 18 - 12Win
    Tue, 5/7/20197:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 16 - 7Win
    Thu, 5/9/20197:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 5 - 17Loss
    Tue, 5/14/20197:00 PMvs Kennett  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!