Conrad Weiser Scouts | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 7 - 4 | Overall Record: 13 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 1/8/20216:00 PMat Twin Valley 65 - 45Win
    Tue, 1/12/20216:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 56 - 83Loss
    Thu, 1/14/20216:00 PMat Reading High 40 - 86Loss
    Sat, 1/16/20212:00 PMvs Solanco 55 - 44Win
    Mon, 1/18/20216:00 PMvs Wilson 42 - 70Loss
    Thu, 1/21/20216:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 45 - 42Win
    Sat, 1/23/20211:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 57 - 34Win
    Mon, 1/25/20216:00 PMat Cocalico 49 - 36Win
    Thu, 1/28/20216:00 PMat Daniel Boone 50 - 39Win
    Wed, 2/3/20216:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 65 - 36Win
    Thu, 2/4/20216:00 PMat Elco 70 - 45Win
    Sat, 2/6/202112:00 PMat Palmyra 39 - 54Loss
    Tue, 2/9/20216:00 PMvs Twin Valley 56 - 48Win
    Wed, 2/10/20213:30 PMat Muhlenberg 43 - 83Loss
    Fri, 2/12/20216:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 46 - 44Win
    Sat, 2/13/20211:00 PMat Antietam 67 - 52Win
    Sat, 2/20/202112:00 PMat Exeter 67 - 49Win
    Tue, 2/23/20217:30 PMat Wyomissing 55 - 49Win
    Wed, 2/24/20217:00 PMat Reading High 36 - 66Loss
    Tue, 3/2/20217:00 PMvs Manheim Central  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!