Fleetwood Tigers | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 6 - 3 | Overall Record: 10 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 1/8/20216:00 PMvs Kutztown 51 - 18Win
    Mon, 1/11/20216:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 45 - 38Win
    Wed, 1/13/20216:00 PMat Elco 34 - 52Loss
    Sat, 1/16/20212:00 PMat Manheim Central 28 - 37Loss
    Wed, 1/20/20216:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 51 - 27Win
    Fri, 1/22/20216:00 PMat Tulpehocken 50 - 22Win
    Sat, 1/23/20214:00 PMat Oley Valley 49 - 30Win
    Mon, 1/25/20216:00 PMvs Hamburg 56 - 28Win
    Wed, 1/27/20216:00 PMvs Twin Valley 40 - 37Win
    Sat, 1/30/20211:30 PMat Pequea Valley 42 - 19Win
    Fri, 2/5/20216:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 33 - 49Loss
    Mon, 2/8/20216:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 26 - 37Loss
    Thu, 2/11/20216:00 PMat Hamburg 55 - 36Win
    Wed, 2/17/20217:30 PMvs Wyomissing 45 - 49Loss
    Tue, 2/23/20217:00 PMat Twin Valley 30 - 53Loss
    Thu, 2/25/20216:00 PMvs West York 46 - 34Win
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!