Daniel Boone Blazers | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 11 | Overall Record: 0 - 18
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 1/9/20216:00 PMvs Wyomissing 17 - 53Loss
    Mon, 1/11/20216:00 PMat Twin Valley 12 - 61Loss
    Sat, 1/16/20212:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 8 - 48Loss
    Mon, 1/18/20216:30 PMat Exeter 38 - 54Loss
    Tue, 1/19/20216:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 12 - 47Loss
    Wed, 1/20/20216:00 PMat Fleetwood 27 - 51Loss
    Fri, 1/22/20216:00 PMat Reading High 10 - 35Loss
    Sat, 1/23/20216:00 PMvs Pottsville 27 - 52Loss
    Mon, 1/25/20216:00 PMvs Twin Valley 15 - 48Loss
    Sat, 1/30/20215:30 PMvs Oley Valley 36 - 45Loss
    Wed, 2/3/20216:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 38 - 44Loss
    Fri, 2/5/20216:00 PMvs Wilson 34 - 58Loss
    Sat, 2/6/202111:00 AMat Muhlenberg 29 - 36Loss
    Tue, 2/9/20216:00 PMat Kutztown 41 - 49Loss
    Wed, 2/10/20216:30 PMvs Oley Valley 31 - 40Loss
    Thu, 2/11/20216:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 21 - 33Loss
    Wed, 2/17/20216:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 21 - 62Loss
    Sat, 2/20/202112:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 31 - 40Loss
    Tue, 2/23/20216:30 PMvs Lancaster Country Day  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!