Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Brandywine Heights Bullets | Field hockey
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS FIELD HOCKEY NEWS
BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS FIELD HOCKEY: Brandywine's Klein chooses Connecticut
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER FIELD HOCKEY NEWS
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Muhlenberg edges Wilson in field hockey
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Despite losses to graduation, Oley still team to beat in Berks III
OWEN J. ROBERTS FIELD HOCKEY: Owen J. Roberts coach still has game
TWIN VALLEY FIELD HOCKEY: Three Twin Valley field hockey team members are selected to USA Field Hockey national teams
FIELD HOCKEY: Scholastic field hockey preview: Berks League at a glance
MORE FIELD HOCKEY NEWS
OTHER BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS NEWS
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Despite losses to graduation, Oley still team to beat in Berks III
SOFTBALL GAME: Delone Catholic beats Brandywine Heights in District 3-AA softball semis
BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS SOFTBALL: Brandywine Heights set to face Delone Catholic in district softball semifinals
SOFTBALL GAME: Brandywine rolls over Littlestown in District 3-AA softball quarterfinal
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin, Exeter win to reach District 3 volleyball quarterfinals
MORE BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS NEWS
Team Stats Field hockey 
League Record: 4 - 4 | Overall Record: 8 - 9
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/201211:00 AMvs Twin Valley 0 - 1Loss
Sat, 9/1/20122:00 PMvs Saucon Valley 5 - 0Win
Fri, 9/7/20124:00 PMat Fleetwood 0 - 2Loss
Sat, 9/8/201210:00 AMat Lehighton 0 - 1Loss
Mon, 9/10/20124:00 PMvs Kutztown 0 - 1Loss
Wed, 9/12/20126:00 PMat Tulpehocken 1 - 0Win
Fri, 9/14/20127:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 2 - 1Win
Thu, 9/20/20124:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 1 - 0Win
Sat, 9/22/20123:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 0 - 5Loss
Sat, 9/22/20127:00 PMvs Lampeter-Strasburg 0 - 1Loss
Mon, 9/24/20124:00 PMvs Oley Valley 0 - 2Loss
Wed, 9/26/20124:00 PMat Kutztown 2 - 1Win
Sat, 9/29/20122:00 PMvs Wyomissing 2 - 0Win
Mon, 10/1/20124:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 0 - 1Loss
Thu, 10/4/20124:00 PMat Wyomissing 3 - 1Win
Fri, 10/5/20124:00 PMvs Annville-Cleona 3 - 0Win
Wed, 10/10/20125:45 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000