Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Wyomissing Spartans | Field hockey
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
WYOMISSING FIELD HOCKEY NEWS
WYOMISSING FIELD HOCKEY: Follow the Spartans on social media
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER FIELD HOCKEY NEWS
TWIN VALLEY FIELD HOCKEY: Three Twin Valley field hockey team members are selected to USA Field Hockey national teams
FIELD HOCKEY: Scholastic field hockey preview: Berks League at a glance
FIELD HOCKEY: Scholastic field hockey preview: Dropping down could help Raiders reach top
FIELD HOCKEY: Scholastic field hockey preview: PAC-10
FIELD HOCKEY: Field hockey collegebound
MORE FIELD HOCKEY NEWS
OTHER WYOMISSING NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Wyomissing routs Pottsville
WYOMISSING FOOTBALL: Spartans look to get back to 'Wyomissing football'
WYOMISSING BOYS TENNIS: Wyomissing comes through in clutch to win PIAA boys team tennis title
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Wyomissing advances to PIAA tennis semifinals
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Spartans advance to team tennis quarterfinals
MORE WYOMISSING NEWS
Team Stats Field hockey 
League Record: 0 - 8 | Overall Record: 3 - 14
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/20124:00 PMat Hamburg 0 - 5Loss
Sat, 9/1/201211:00 AMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 2Loss
Tue, 9/4/20124:00 PMat Berks Catholic 0 - 6Loss
Thu, 9/6/20124:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 1 - 5Loss
Fri, 9/7/20123:30 PMat Exeter 0 - 5Loss
Mon, 9/10/20124:00 PMvs Oley Valley 0 - 10Loss
Fri, 9/14/20124:00 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 9/19/20124:00 PMvs Kutztown 1 - 3Loss
Sat, 9/22/201211:00 AMvs Lancaster Country Day 3 - 1Win
Mon, 9/24/20125:30 PMat Tulpehocken 0 - 1Loss
Thu, 9/27/20124:00 PMat Oley Valley 1 - 8Loss
Sat, 9/29/20122:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 0 - 2Loss
Mon, 10/1/20124:00 PMvs York Country Day 7 - 0Win
Wed, 10/3/20124:00 PMvs Pottstown 3 - 2Win
Thu, 10/4/20124:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 1 - 3Loss
Mon, 10/8/20124:00 PMat Kutztown 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 10/10/20124:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 1 - 2Loss
League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000