Exeter Eagles | Boys volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
Team Schedule 
DateTimeOpponentScore
Wed, 3/27/20195:15 PMat SoudertonW 0-3
Thu, 3/28/20196:00 PMvs Gov. MifflinW 3-0
Fri, 3/29/20196:00 PMvs ElizabethtownW 3-0
Tue, 4/2/20196:00 PMvs Reading HighW 3-0
Thu, 4/4/20196:00 PMat Daniel BooneW 0-3
Fri, 4/5/20195:45 PMat PennridgeW 1-3
Tue, 4/9/20196:00 PMat WilsonW 0-3
Thu, 4/11/20196:00 PMvs FleetwoodW 3-0
Tue, 4/16/20196:00 PMat Gov. MifflinW 0-3
Tue, 4/23/20196:00 PMat Reading HighW 0-3
Thu, 4/25/20196:00 PMvs Daniel BooneW 3-0
Mon, 4/29/20196:00 PMvs Manheim TownshipW 3-0
Tue, 4/30/20196:00 PMvs WilsonW 3-0
Thu, 5/2/20196:00 PMat FleetwoodW 0-3
Sat, 5/11/201911:00 AMvs Gov. MifflinW 3-0
Tue, 5/14/20197:00 PMvs WilsonW 3-0
Thu, 5/16/20197:00 PMvs Red LionW 3-0
Mon, 5/20/20197:00 PMat NortheasternL 3-2