Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Berks Catholic Saints | Boys basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS BASKETBALL: Jack on the market after Duquesne grants release
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS BASKETBALL: Mifflin not going quietly
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Comets go zone; Saints go down
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS BASKETBALL: Saints-Abington Heights tonight
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS BASKETBALL: Jack, Saints set for next round, Abington Heights
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL: Boys baskeball collegebounds
BOYS BASKETBALL: Conrad Weiser's Andy Orr headed to Lebanon Valley
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool takes over as Tulpehocken boys basketball coach
BOYS BASKETBALL: Haughney named boys head basketball coach at Mifflin
BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool expected to be named boys head basketball coach at Tulpehocken
MORE BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER BERKS CATHOLIC NEWS
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Berks Catholic downs Brandywine Heights; Exeter falls
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Berks Catholic, Brandywine Heights will meet in District 3-AA girls volleyballl semis
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Berks Catholic beats Fleetwood in District 3-AA girls volleyball
FOOTBALL GAME: Keeley joins 200-win club as Berks Catholic rolls
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS SOCCER: A look at Monday's District 3 first-round girls soccer games
MORE BERKS CATHOLIC NEWS
Team Stats Boys basketball 
League Record: 11 - 0 | Overall Record: 28 - 3
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/9/20116:00 PMat Warwick 55 - 36Win
Sat, 12/10/20117:30 PMat Delone Catholic 53 - 35Win
Fri, 12/16/20117:00 PMvs Strawberry Mansion 69 - 48Win
Tue, 12/20/20116:15 PMat Wyomissing 55 - 29Win
Thu, 12/29/20116:00 PMat Red Land 55 - 41Win
Fri, 12/30/20117:00 PMat Harrisburg 64 - 57Win
Tue, 1/3/20126:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights 46 - 32Win
Thu, 1/5/20127:45 PMvs Antietam 66 - 45Win
Tue, 1/10/20126:15 PMat Kutztown 70 - 24Win
Thu, 1/12/20126:15 PMat Gov. Mifflin 59 - 21Win
Sat, 1/14/201212:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 59 - 38Win
Sun, 1/15/20121:45 PMat Communications Tech 56 - 53Win
Tue, 1/17/20126:15 PMat Oley Valley 50 - 28Win
Fri, 1/20/20126:15 PMvs Tulpehocken 60 - 31Win
Sat, 1/21/20126:00 PMat Constitution 44 - 60Loss
Tue, 1/24/20126:15 PMat Schuylkill Valley 54 - 37Win
Thu, 1/26/20126:15 PMvs Hamburg 79 - 33Win
Sat, 1/28/20126:00 PMvs Philadelphia Electric Charter 57 - 49Win
Tue, 1/31/20127:45 PMat Antietam 64 - 43Win
Wed, 2/1/20126:00 PMat York Catholic 37 - 41Loss
Fri, 2/3/20126:15 PMvs Kutztown 64 - 18Win
Tue, 2/7/20126:15 PMvs Wyomissing 56 - 44Win
Mon, 2/13/20128:00 PMvs Wilson 58 - 35Win
Wed, 2/15/20128:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 69 - 33Win
Fri, 2/17/20128:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 48 - 28Win
Tue, 2/21/20127:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 50 - 47Win
Fri, 2/24/20127:30 PMvs Greencastle-Antrim 64 - 28Win
Mon, 2/27/20128:00 PMat Lampeter-Strasburg 50 - 44Win
Thu, 3/1/20127:00 PMvs Trinity 56 - 49Win
Fri, 3/9/20127:30 PMvs Philadelphia Electric Charter 59 - 45Win
Tue, 3/13/20127:30 PMvs Abington Heights 53 - 56Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - IV
View Photos

View Photo
Galleries including this team.
Boys basketball: Schuylkill Valley @ Berks Catholi

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000