Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Boyertown Bears | Boys basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL: Boys baskeball collegebounds
BOYS BASKETBALL: Conrad Weiser's Andy Orr headed to Lebanon Valley
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool takes over as Tulpehocken boys basketball coach
BOYS BASKETBALL: Haughney named boys head basketball coach at Mifflin
BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool expected to be named boys head basketball coach at Tulpehocken
MORE BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER BOYERTOWN NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Boyertown beaten by PAC-10 leader Perk Valley
BOYERTOWN FOOTBALL: Boyertown plans to be up to Perk Valley challenge
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Owen J. Roberts, Spring-Ford win PAC-10 soccer titles
FOOTBALL GAME: Boyertown tops Phoenixville in overtime
BOYERTOWN FOOTBALL: Kickoff: Boyertown-Pottstown rivalry remains unpredictable
MORE BOYERTOWN NEWS
Team Stats Boys basketball 
League Record: 4 - 9 | Overall Record: 6 - 16
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20128:30 PMat Interboro 57 - 65Loss
Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMat Haverford 34 - 61Loss
Tue, 12/11/20126:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 69 - 54Win
Fri, 12/14/20126:00 PMat Spring-Ford 46 - 62Loss
Sat, 12/15/20121:00 PMat Daniel Boone 49 - 60Loss
Thu, 12/20/20126:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 70 - 65Win
Thu, 12/27/20127:00 PMvs Southern Lehigh 53 - 49Win
Fri, 12/28/20127:30 PMvs Pennridge 58 - 64Loss
Wed, 1/2/20136:00 PMat Wilson 40 - 54Loss
Thu, 1/3/20136:00 PMvs Methacton 57 - 67Loss
Sat, 1/5/20136:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 53 - 56Loss
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 55 - 54Win
Thu, 1/10/20136:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 68 - 51Win
Sat, 1/12/20136:00 PMvs Exeter 34 - 49Loss
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMat Pottstown 36 - 51Loss
Fri, 1/18/20136:00 PMvs Phoenixville 61 - 68Loss
Sat, 1/19/20135:30 PMat Emmaus 40 - 67Loss
Tue, 1/22/20136:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 45 - 65Loss
Sat, 1/26/20136:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 33 - 53Loss
Tue, 1/29/20137:00 PMvs Faith Christian 63 - 27Win
Thu, 1/31/20136:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 40 - 55Loss
Sat, 2/2/20136:00 PMat Methacton 52 - 77Loss
League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000