Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Daniel Boone Blazers | Boys basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Spartans, Knights roll into semis
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Blazers shock RHS
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL: Boys baskeball collegebounds
BOYS BASKETBALL: Conrad Weiser's Andy Orr headed to Lebanon Valley
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool takes over as Tulpehocken boys basketball coach
BOYS BASKETBALL: Haughney named boys head basketball coach at Mifflin
BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool expected to be named boys head basketball coach at Tulpehocken
MORE BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER DANIEL BOONE NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Daniel Boone shocks Lampeter-Strasburg
FOOTBALL GAME: Yocum leads Exeter over Daniel Boone
FOOTBALL GAME: Galanti helps Daniel Boone beat Hazleton
DANIEL BOONE FIELD HOCKEY: Four Berks teams to play in District 3 field hockey prelims
FOOTBALL GAME: Hughes leads Daniel Boone aerial attack against Pottsville
MORE DANIEL BOONE NEWS
Team Stats Boys basketball 
League Record: 5 - 5 | Overall Record: 10 - 13
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20127:30 PMat Cocalico 37 - 56Loss
Tue, 12/11/20126:00 PMat Twin Valley 54 - 35Win
Thu, 12/13/20125:30 PMat Perkiomen Valley 39 - 51Loss
Sat, 12/15/20121:00 PMvs Boyertown 60 - 49Win
Tue, 12/18/20126:15 PMat Muhlenberg 59 - 49Win
Wed, 12/19/20126:00 PMat Pottsgrove 59 - 55Win
Fri, 12/21/20126:15 PMvs Exeter 50 - 61Loss
Wed, 12/26/20127:00 PMat Downingtown East 58 - 61Loss
Thu, 12/27/20126:00 PMat West Chester East 45 - 50Loss
Thu, 1/3/20136:00 PMat Spring-Ford 45 - 64Loss
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 57 - 54Win
Thu, 1/10/20136:15 PMat Reading High 60 - 70Loss
Sat, 1/12/20135:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 49 - 47Win
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMvs Wilson 45 - 52Loss
Thu, 1/17/20137:30 PMvs Wyomissing 55 - 59Loss
Fri, 1/18/20136:15 PMvs Muhlenberg 45 - 48Loss
Wed, 1/23/20137:30 PMat Owen J. Roberts 39 - 50Loss
Thu, 1/24/20136:15 PMat Exeter 44 - 40Win
Sat, 1/26/20131:00 PMvs Manheim Central 46 - 35Win
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 36 - 53Loss
Fri, 2/1/20136:15 PMvs Reading High 60 - 59Win
Tue, 2/5/20136:00 PMat Wilson 42 - 41Win
Sat, 2/9/20137:00 PMat Wyomissing 51 - 64Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000