Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Conrad Weiser Scouts | Boys basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Wilson routs Exeter, will face Berks Catholic
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: What's not to like? Saints leave Esterly 'speechless'
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Pottsgrove pulls away to beat Pottsville
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Conrad Weiser ends Berks Catholic's league win streak in boys basketball
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Exeter edges Mifflin in boys basketball
BOYERTOWN BOYS BASKETBALL: Beasley, Trojans off to strong start in PAC-10 boys basketball
POTTSTOWN BOYS BASKETBALL: Beasley, Trojans off to strong start in PAC-10 boys basketball
MORE BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER CONRAD WEISER NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Conrad Weiser ends Berks Catholic's league win streak in boys basketball
FOOTBALL GAME: Big second quarter fuels win by Scouts
CONRAD WEISER GIRLS SOCCER: PIAA girls soccer playoffs
FOOTBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin secures 5th straight Section 1 title
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Weiser beats Greenwood in field hockey elimination game
MORE CONRAD WEISER NEWS
Team Stats Boys basketball 
League Record: 8 - 2 | Overall Record: 11 - 12
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20126:30 PMat Dover 51 - 72Loss
Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMat Bermudian Springs 44 - 48Loss
Tue, 12/11/20126:00 PMvs Elco 45 - 47Loss
Thu, 12/13/20126:00 PMat Muhlenberg 37 - 46Loss
Sat, 12/15/20121:00 PMat Pine Grove 41 - 24Win
Tue, 12/18/20126:00 PMvs Twin Valley 51 - 29Win
Thu, 12/20/20126:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 64 - 55Win
Thu, 12/27/20127:00 PMat Cedar Crest 48 - 60Loss
Fri, 12/28/20126:00 PMat Hershey 42 - 44Loss
Fri, 1/4/20136:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 64 - 57Win
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMat Fleetwood 51 - 37Win
Thu, 1/10/20136:00 PMvs Hamburg 57 - 39Win
Sat, 1/12/20135:30 PMat Daniel Boone 47 - 49Loss
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMat Berks Catholic 47 - 72Loss
Fri, 1/18/20136:00 PMat Twin Valley 39 - 25Win
Tue, 1/22/20136:00 PMvs Exeter 50 - 53Loss
Thu, 1/24/20136:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 64 - 62Win
Sat, 1/26/20131:00 PMat Tulpehocken 65 - 39Win
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMvs Fleetwood 55 - 42Win
Wed, 1/30/20138:00 PMat Cocalico 43 - 46Loss
Fri, 2/1/20136:00 PMat Hamburg 58 - 41Win
Mon, 2/4/20136:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 43 - 68Loss
Sat, 2/9/20137:00 PMat Berks Catholic 37 - 56Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000