Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Tulpehocken Trojans | Boys basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Brandywine rallies to tie, then dominates in overtime to advance
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL: Boys baskeball collegebounds
BOYS BASKETBALL: Conrad Weiser's Andy Orr headed to Lebanon Valley
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool takes over as Tulpehocken boys basketball coach
BOYS BASKETBALL: Haughney named boys head basketball coach at Mifflin
BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool expected to be named boys head basketball coach at Tulpehocken
MORE BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER TULPEHOCKEN NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Trojans knock out York Catholic
TULPEHOCKEN GIRLS SOCCER: A look at Monday's District 3 first-round girls soccer games
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Wyomissing edges Tulpehocken in Berks III soccer showdown
BASEBALL GAME: Reading High, Wilson reach baseball semifinals
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool takes over as Tulpehocken boys basketball coach
MORE TULPEHOCKEN NEWS
Team Stats Boys basketball 
League Record: 3 - 7 | Overall Record: 8 - 15
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20127:45 PMvs Lancaster Country Day 48 - 24Win
Sat, 12/8/20127:45 PMvs Susquenita 46 - 43Win
Wed, 12/12/20126:00 PMvs Northern Lebanon 30 - 53Loss
Fri, 12/14/20126:00 PMvs Hamburg 49 - 50Loss
Sat, 12/15/201212:00 PMat Wilson 27 - 65Loss
Tue, 12/18/20128:00 PMat Antietam 38 - 43Loss
Fri, 12/21/20126:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 37 - 56Loss
Thu, 12/27/20127:30 PMat Lititz Christian 50 - 22Win
Fri, 12/28/20126:30 PMat Lancaster Country Day 48 - 29Win
Thu, 1/3/20136:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 41 - 64Loss
Sat, 1/5/20131:00 PMvs Fleetwood 30 - 49Loss
Mon, 1/7/20136:00 PMat Kutztown 50 - 46Win
Thu, 1/10/20136:00 PMat Oley Valley 51 - 57Loss
Sat, 1/12/20131:00 PMvs Elco 38 - 45Loss
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMvs Wyomissing 41 - 71Loss
Thu, 1/17/20137:45 PMvs Antietam 44 - 42Win
Tue, 1/22/20137:30 PMvs Conestoga Christian 40 - 37Win
Thu, 1/24/20136:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 47 - 52Loss
Sat, 1/26/20131:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 39 - 65Loss
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMvs Kutztown 38 - 28Win
Fri, 2/1/20136:00 PMvs Oley Valley 34 - 51Loss
Tue, 2/5/20136:00 PMat Wyomissing 60 - 69Loss
Wed, 2/20/20137:00 PMat Hanover 39 - 59Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000