Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Oley Valley Lynx | Boys basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OLEY VALLEY BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
OLEY VALLEY BOYS BASKETBALL: Barrell planning few changes
OLEY VALLEY BOYS BASKETBALL: 'Great kids' mean most to Truckermiller
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Spartans, Knights roll into semis
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL: Boys baskeball collegebounds
BOYS BASKETBALL: Conrad Weiser's Andy Orr headed to Lebanon Valley
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool takes over as Tulpehocken boys basketball coach
BOYS BASKETBALL: Haughney named boys head basketball coach at Mifflin
BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool expected to be named boys head basketball coach at Tulpehocken
MORE BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER OLEY VALLEY NEWS
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Oley Valley wins to reach third straight District 3-AA field hockey final
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Offense carries Oley to District 3-AA field hockey semifinals
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Oley Valley rewrites script, beats Twin Valley for field hockey titlte
OLEY VALLEY FIELD HOCKEY: Williamson will attend University of Richmond for field hockey
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Despite losses to graduation, Oley still team to beat in Berks III
MORE OLEY VALLEY NEWS
Team Stats Boys basketball 
League Record: 8 - 2 | Overall Record: 14 - 7
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 12/8/20126:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 60 - 47Win
Tue, 12/11/20126:00 PMat Fleetwood 40 - 42Loss
Fri, 12/14/20126:00 PMvs Conestoga Christian 79 - 34Win
Sat, 12/15/20126:00 PMvs Twin Valley 53 - 44Win
Tue, 12/18/20126:00 PMat Wyomissing 51 - 60Loss
Fri, 12/21/20126:00 PMat Kutztown 64 - 42Win
Sat, 12/22/20126:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 70 - 81Loss
Thu, 12/27/20126:00 PMat Muhlenberg 42 - 53Loss
Fri, 1/4/20136:00 PMvs Gillingham Charter 87 - 5Win
Tue, 1/8/20138:00 PMat Antietam 65 - 43Win
Thu, 1/10/20136:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 57 - 51Win
Sat, 1/12/20136:00 PMat Blue Mountain 46 - 52Loss
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 42 - 37Win
Fri, 1/18/20136:00 PMvs Wyomissing 62 - 64Loss
Tue, 1/22/20136:00 PMat Hamburg 49 - 36Win
Sat, 1/26/20137:30 PMvs Lancaster Christian 73 - 64Win
Tue, 1/29/20137:45 PMvs Antietam 61 - 47Win
Fri, 2/1/20136:00 PMat Tulpehocken 51 - 34Win
Sat, 2/2/20136:00 PMvs Kutztown 72 - 41Win
Tue, 2/5/20136:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 68 - 49Win
Sat, 2/9/20137:00 PMat Reading High 43 - 71Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000