Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Wyomissing Spartans | Boys basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Red Knights do 'family' proud
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Spartans, Knights roll into semis
WYOMISSING BOYS BASKETBALL: WEEU ends longest season with Wyomissing broadcast
WYOMISSING BOYS BASKETBALL: Scouting reports
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Pottsgrove pulls away to beat Pottsville
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Conrad Weiser ends Berks Catholic's league win streak in boys basketball
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Exeter edges Mifflin in boys basketball
BOYERTOWN BOYS BASKETBALL: Beasley, Trojans off to strong start in PAC-10 boys basketball
POTTSTOWN BOYS BASKETBALL: Beasley, Trojans off to strong start in PAC-10 boys basketball
MORE BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER WYOMISSING NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: 'Resilient' Spartans advance
FOOTBALL GAME: Weaver's 'something extra' key to Wyomissing's PIAA first-round victory
WYOMISSING FOOTBALL: High school football capsules for Week 14
WYOMISSING FOOTBALL: Overachieving Spartans still playing
FOOTBALL GAME: Paolini's interception changes everything for Wyomissing
MORE WYOMISSING NEWS
Team Stats Boys basketball 
League Record: 9 - 1 | Overall Record: 17 - 8
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Mon, 12/10/20126:00 PMat High Point 57 - 52Win
Wed, 12/12/20126:00 PMvs Blue Mountain 38 - 65Loss
Sat, 12/15/20126:00 PMvs Schuylkill Haven 51 - 16Win
Tue, 12/18/20126:00 PMvs Oley Valley 60 - 51Win
Fri, 12/21/20127:30 PMvs Antietam 65 - 37Win
Thu, 12/27/20127:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 62 - 63Loss
Fri, 12/28/20123:00 PMvs Oxford 72 - 56Win
Fri, 1/4/20136:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 64 - 43Win
Mon, 1/7/20136:15 PMvs Berks Catholic 35 - 58Loss
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 58 - 68Loss
Thu, 1/10/20136:00 PMvs Kutztown 55 - 39Win
Sat, 1/12/201312:00 PMat Octorara 52 - 66Loss
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMat Tulpehocken 71 - 41Win
Thu, 1/17/20137:30 PMat Daniel Boone 59 - 55Win
Fri, 1/18/20136:00 PMat Oley Valley 64 - 62Win
Mon, 1/21/20137:45 PMat Antietam 71 - 59Win
Tue, 1/22/20136:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 60 - 52Win
Thu, 1/24/20136:15 PMvs Pottstown 43 - 49Loss
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 72 - 57Win
Fri, 2/1/20136:00 PMat Kutztown 57 - 27Win
Mon, 2/4/20136:00 PMat Pottsgrove 64 - 47Win
Tue, 2/5/20136:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 69 - 60Win
Sat, 2/9/20137:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 64 - 51Win
Tue, 2/12/20137:00 PMat Reading High 51 - 76Loss
Fri, 2/15/20137:00 PMat Manheim Central 48 - 60Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000