Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
High Point Eagles / Boys basketball
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL: Haughney named boys head basketball coach at Mifflin
BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool expected to be named boys head basketball coach at Tulpehocken
BOYS BASKETBALL: Collegebounds
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS BASKETBALL: Berks Catholic's Nana Foulland named to All-State basketball first team
BOYS BASKETBALL: Red teams win Berks all-star games with contrasting styles
MORE BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER HIGH POINT NEWS
HIGH POINT GIRLS BASKETBALL: High Point PIAA girls capsule
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Halifax knocks down High Point
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: No. 3 Delone Catholic ends Oley's season
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Antietam downs High Point
HIGH POINT: High Point athletes named all-conference
MORE HIGH POINT NEWS
Team Stats Boys basketball 
League Record: 8 - 2 | Overall Record: 17 - 7
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20127:00 PMvs Valley Forge Christian 47 - 42Win
Sat, 12/8/20125:00 PMvs Canaan Christian 49 - 45Win
Mon, 12/10/20126:00 PMvs Wyomissing 52 - 57Loss
Tue, 12/11/20128:00 PMvs Concord 44 - 65Loss
Thu, 12/13/20127:30 PMvs Coventry 67 - 59Win
Mon, 12/17/20127:30 PMat West Chester Christian 53 - 41Win
Tue, 12/18/20127:00 PMvs Lititz Christian 52 - 33Win
Fri, 1/4/20137:30 PMat Coventry 39 - 31Win
Mon, 1/7/20137:00 PMat Twin Valley 59 - 57Win
Tue, 1/8/20137:30 PMvs Upper Bucks 66 - 17Win
Fri, 1/11/20136:00 PMvs Concord 63 - 49Win
Mon, 1/14/20137:30 PMvs West Chester Christian 49 - 44Win
Fri, 1/18/20137:30 PMvs Calvary Baptist 55 - 20Win
Sat, 1/19/20137:30 PMat Lancaster Christian 40 - 55Loss
Tue, 1/22/20137:30 PMat King's Academy 69 - 29Win
Sat, 1/26/20135:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 40 - 80Loss
Tue, 1/29/20136:30 PMvs York Country Day 54 - 16Win
Thu, 1/31/20137:30 PMat Salem Christian 44 - 56Loss
Sat, 2/2/20134:30 PMvs Lehigh Valley Christian 54 - 38Win
Sat, 2/9/20137:00 PMvs Berks Christian 80 - 54Win
Tue, 2/12/20137:00 PMvs King's Academy 88 - 28Win
Fri, 2/15/20137:00 PMvs West Chester Christian 68 - 47Win
Sat, 2/16/20135:00 PMvs Concord 50 - 75Loss
Tue, 2/19/20137:00 PMat Antietam 51 - 62Loss
League/Div: The Atlantic Coast Christian Athletic Conference - ACCAC

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000