Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Conrad Weiser Scouts | Field hockey
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
CONRAD WEISER FIELD HOCKEY NEWS
CONRAD WEISER FIELD HOCKEY: Easy decision: For Granger, Lehigh the 'perfect school'
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER FIELD HOCKEY NEWS
FIELD HOCKEY: Oley wins District 3 field hockey first-round game in OT
FIELD HOCKEY: District 3 field hockey first round
FIELD HOCKEY: Daniel Boone ends district playoff drought
GOV. MIFFLIN FIELD HOCKEY: Four Berks teams to play in District 3 field hockey prelims
DANIEL BOONE FIELD HOCKEY: Four Berks teams to play in District 3 field hockey prelims
MORE FIELD HOCKEY NEWS
OTHER CONRAD WEISER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Conrad Weiser tops Fleetwood in two overtimes
CONRAD WEISER GIRLS SOCCER: A look at Monday's District 3 first-round girls soccer games
FOOTBALL GAME: Turnovers hurt Conrad Weiser in last-minute loss to Gettysburg
FOOTBALL GAME: Weiser rebounds with rout, refocuses on season
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Raiders honor memory of late coach with division title
MORE CONRAD WEISER NEWS
Team Stats Field hockey 
League Record: 5 - 4 - 1 | Overall Record: 10 - 9 - 1
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/201211:00 AMvs Garden Spot 2 - 1Win
Tue, 9/4/20124:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 1 - 0Win
Sat, 9/8/201210:00 AMvs Lampeter-Strasburg 1 - 2Loss
Mon, 9/10/20124:00 PMvs Twin Valley 1 - 1Tie
Wed, 9/12/20124:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 1 - 0Win
Mon, 9/17/20126:00 PMat Fleetwood 2 - 0Win
Wed, 9/19/20124:00 PMvs Hamburg 1 - 2Loss
Sat, 9/22/201210:00 AMvs Forbes Road 3 - 0Win
Sat, 9/22/20123:00 PMat Donegal 0 - 4Loss
Mon, 9/24/20124:00 PMat Berks Catholic 2 - 1Win
Wed, 9/26/20125:45 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 3Loss
Sat, 9/29/201210:00 AMvs Lehighton 2 - 1Win
Sat, 9/29/201212:15 PMat Oley Valley 1 - 5Loss
Mon, 10/1/20124:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 2 - 0Win
Wed, 10/3/20124:00 PMvs Fleetwood 4 - 0Win
Mon, 10/8/20125:45 PMat Hamburg 0 - 1Loss
Wed, 10/10/20124:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 1 - 3Loss
Sat, 10/13/20122:00 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 3Loss
Sat, 10/20/201211:00 AMvs Biglerville 2 - 1Win
Tue, 10/23/20124:00 PMat Palmyra 0 - 2Loss
League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000