Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Boyertown Bears | Baseball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BASEBALL GAME NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Bears advance to District 1 baseball quarterfinals
BOYERTOWN BASEBALL: Boyertown's Bogucki named to All-Pac-10 first team
BASEBALL GAME: Boyertown repeats as PAC-10 baseball champ
BASEBALL GAME: Boyertown beats Vikings, will play for PAC-10 title
BOYERTOWN BASEBALL: Boyertown's Shalaway sets Berks javelin mark
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BASEBALL NEWS
BASEBALL: Causa will play baseball at Mount St. Mary's
BASEBALL: Baseball collegebounds
BASEBALL: Four Berks baseball players and a head coach will represent Berks in Big 26 Classic
BASEBALL: Berks League, PAC-10 play to tie in Baseballtown Senior All-Star Game
BASEBALL: Berks PAC-10 all-stars to face off at FirstEnergy
MORE BASEBALL NEWS
OTHER BOYERTOWN NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Boyertown eliminated in District 1 opener again
FOOTBALL GAME: Boyertown beaten by PAC-10 leader Perk Valley
BOYERTOWN FOOTBALL: Boyertown plans to be up to Perk Valley challenge
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Owen J. Roberts, Spring-Ford win PAC-10 soccer titles
FOOTBALL GAME: Boyertown tops Phoenixville in overtime
MORE BOYERTOWN NEWS
Team Stats Baseball 
League Record: 12 - 6 | Overall Record: 16 - 9
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Wed, 3/27/20134:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 3 - 2Win
Tue, 4/2/20134:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 8 - 4Win
Wed, 4/3/20134:00 PMat Spring-Ford 2 - 3Loss
Thu, 4/4/20134:00 PMvs Pottstown 5 - 2Win
Mon, 4/8/20134:00 PMat Methacton 9 - 7Win
Tue, 4/9/20137:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 6 - 5Win
Sat, 4/13/20132:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 7Loss
Mon, 4/15/20134:00 PMvs Phoenixville 2 - 3Loss
Wed, 4/17/20134:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 9 - 6Win
Fri, 4/19/20134:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 2 - 3Loss
Sat, 4/20/201311:00 AMvs Pottsgrove 5 - 0Win
Mon, 4/22/20134:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 3 - 4Loss
Wed, 4/24/20137:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 2 - 0Win
Fri, 4/26/20134:00 PMat Pottstown 3 - 1Win
Sat, 4/27/20134:15 PMat Wilson 0 - 7Loss
Tue, 4/30/20137:00 PMvs Methacton 2 - 5Loss
Wed, 5/1/20137:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 11 - 12Loss
Fri, 5/3/20134:00 PMat Pottsgrove 9 - 4Win
Mon, 5/6/20134:00 PMat Phoenixville 3 - 1Win
Wed, 5/8/20137:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 4 - 3Win
Mon, 5/13/20136:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 6 - 0Win
Wed, 5/15/20137:00 PMat Methacton 5 - 0Win
Mon, 5/20/20134:00 PMvs West Chester East 2 - 0Win
Wed, 5/22/20137:00 PMat West Chester Henderson 5 - 1Win
Sat, 5/25/20137:00 PMvs Pennridge 1 - 4Loss
League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000