Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Brandywine Heights Bullets | Boys soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER BOYS SOCCER NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER: Scholastic boys soccer preview: Red Knights facing high expectations
BOYS SOCCER: Scholastic boys soccer preview: PAC-10
MORE BOYS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS NEWS
SOFTBALL GAME: Delone Catholic beats Brandywine Heights in District 3-AA softball semis
BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS SOFTBALL: Brandywine Heights set to face Delone Catholic in district softball semifinals
SOFTBALL GAME: Brandywine rolls over Littlestown in District 3-AA softball quarterfinal
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin, Exeter win to reach District 3 volleyball quarterfinals
SOFTBALL GAME: Bullets get key hit, strong defense and pitching to beat Blazers for Berks softball title
MORE BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS NEWS
Team Stats Boys soccer 
League Record: 3 - 6 - 1 | Overall Record: 5 - 10 - 2
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 9/1/20127:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 4Loss
Sat, 9/1/20127:00 PMvs Shippensburg 0 - 6Loss
Sat, 9/8/201210:00 AMvs Blue Mountain 2 - 1Win
Sat, 9/8/20122:00 PMvs Garden Spot 0 - 0Tie
Tue, 9/11/20125:45 PMvs Kutztown 2 - 1Win
Thu, 9/13/20125:45 PMat Tulpehocken 0 - 3Loss
Sat, 9/15/201211:00 AMat Salisbury 0 - 5Loss
Sat, 9/22/201211:00 AMat Saucon Valley 0 - 1Loss
Mon, 9/24/20125:45 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 2Win
Tue, 9/25/20125:45 PMvs Oley Valley 0 - 2Loss
Thu, 9/27/20125:45 PMat Kutztown 2 - 4Loss
Sat, 9/29/20124:45 PMvs Antietam 2 - 0Win
Wed, 10/3/20125:45 PMvs Tulpehocken 0 - 1Loss
Thu, 10/4/20125:30 PMat Wyomissing 1 - 1Tie
Sat, 10/6/20121:03 PMvs Antietam 1 - 2Loss
Mon, 10/8/20125:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 3 - 1Win
Thu, 10/11/20125:45 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 4Loss
League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000