Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Daniel Boone Blazers | Boys soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
DANIEL BOONE BOYS SOCCER NEWS
DANIEL BOONE BOYS SOCCER: Boys soccer collegebound: Andrew Ricci
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Trojans top Boone on overtime goal
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS SOCCER NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Reading High continues impressive start with win over Daniel Boone
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER: Scholastic boys soccer preview: Red Knights facing high expectations
MORE BOYS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER DANIEL BOONE NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Hoss leads Weiser over Boone
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Reading High continues impressive start with win over Daniel Boone
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Daniel Boone 34, Twin Valley 13
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Blazers reaching goal by scoring goals
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Daniel Boone 32, Owen J. Roberts 3
MORE DANIEL BOONE NEWS
Team Stats Boys soccer 
League Record: 3 - 7 | Overall Record: 9 - 8
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 9/1/20127:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 4 - 0Win
Sat, 9/1/20127:15 PMat Oley Valley 4 - 0Win
Tue, 9/4/20125:45 PMvs Antietam 6 - 1Win
Tue, 9/11/20125:45 PMat Muhlenberg 3 - 4Loss
Thu, 9/13/20125:45 PMvs Exeter 1 - 5Loss
Thu, 9/20/20125:45 PMat Reading High 0 - 1Loss
Mon, 9/24/20125:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 5 - 2Win
Tue, 9/25/20125:45 PMvs Wilson 0 - 1Loss
Thu, 9/27/20125:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 1 - 2Loss
Sat, 9/29/201210:00 AMvs Twin Valley 5 - 0Win
Tue, 10/2/20125:45 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 10/4/20125:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 1 - 0Win
Sat, 10/6/20125:00 PMvs Pottsville 7 - 0Win
Tue, 10/9/20125:45 PMvs Reading High 2 - 1Win
Thu, 10/11/20125:45 PMat Wilson 0 - 4Loss
Sat, 10/13/20121:00 PMat Fleetwood 2 - 1Win
Tue, 10/16/20127:30 PMat Tulpehocken 0 - 1Loss
League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000