Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Boys soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER BOYS SOCCER NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Reading High continues impressive start with win over Daniel Boone
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER: Scholastic boys soccer preview: Red Knights facing high expectations
MORE BOYS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER GOV. MIFFLIN NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Pollock's three interceptions help Mifflin down Manheim Township
FOOTBALL GAME: Fontanez has big night in Mifflin's win over Lancaster Catholic
FOOTBALL GAME: Wilson gets unlikely victory over Gov. Mifflin
GOV. MIFFLIN FOOTBALL: Gov. Mifflin-Wilson matchup headlines opening of Berks football season
GOV. MIFFLIN BASEBALL: Berks Catholic advances to District 3-AA title game
MORE GOV. MIFFLIN NEWS
Team Stats Boys soccer 
League Record: 0 - 10 | Overall Record: 4 - 13
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Tue, 9/4/20125:45 PMat Twin Valley 2 - 1Win
Thu, 9/6/20127:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 5 - 1Win
Sat, 9/8/20129:00 AMvs Greenwood 0 - 1Loss
Sat, 9/8/20121:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 2 - 1Win
Tue, 9/11/20125:45 PMvs Exeter 1 - 2Loss
Thu, 9/13/20124:00 PMvs Reading High 1 - 4Loss
Sat, 9/15/201210:00 AMat Downingtown West 2 - 5Loss
Thu, 9/20/20125:45 PMat Wilson 2 - 4Loss
Mon, 9/24/20125:45 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 5Loss
Tue, 9/25/20125:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 2 - 4Loss
Thu, 9/27/20125:45 PMat Exeter 0 - 1Loss
Sat, 9/29/201210:00 AMvs Wyomissing 1 - 0Win
Tue, 10/2/20125:45 PMat Reading High 1 - 2Loss
Thu, 10/4/20125:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 1Loss
Sat, 10/6/20127:00 PMvs Kutztown 0 - 2Loss
Tue, 10/9/20125:45 PMvs Wilson 1 - 8Loss
Thu, 10/11/20125:45 PMat Muhlenberg 1 - 4Loss
League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000